No time to blog anymore


I used to blog every day and now I barely get on Facebook! Haha, that’s not necessarily a bad thing I guess. But I do really miss my blog.

I’m getting ready to embark on the new DeBrand catalog…make that 6 catalogs. DeBrand has had 2 catalogs for years and now we’re switching to 6! Okay, only the 8 exterior pages are changing with each catalog, but still! I’m not complaining though. I’m so excited to do some serious design work.

Anyways, I’ve been looking at some of my favorite blogs for inspiration for anything and everything and here’s a little bit of what I’ve found:




Paper Hamburgers! Too cute. Find them here.




Gorgeous packaging for honey here.




Fancy pencil packaging – Heather, I thought of you when I saw this. It’s a student project here.




Mobiles on Etsy – felted beauty! Find these and some neat pillows here.

Leave a Reply

