Home Decorating


In light of my new job (I start April 20th!), Michael and I will be moving to Fort Wayne around June. We’ve picked an apartment that will let us keep our three pets, which is very exciting, and it will have two bedrooms so we can share an office space.

I recently came across this great site, apartmenttherapy.com where I’ve found all sorts of ideas for organizing/decorating small spaces. I’m super excited to finally be in an apartment with level floors and a bathroom that’s bigger than those on airplanes! Here is a mixture of photos I’ve come across (I will admit that a few are from Martha Stewart).











Also, in case you’re bored – here’s a list of blogs I’ve been stalking lately:

Mint Design Blog
Design Mom
Say YES! to Hoboken
Pitch Design Union
See Saw Designs
Inchmark

Happy Stalking!!

5 thoughts on “Home Decorating

Leave a Reply

