Graduation


I will officially be graduating and receiving my diploma May 1st. Tonight, I decided I needed cute graduation announcements to send out to close family and friends – both because I’m bored at the hotel and I am hoping some relatives may send money. HA!

Okay that last part sounds bad – but can you blame me? It’s my last chance to brag a little until I have a kid. I guess I have moving announcements to be excited for – that is when we decide to buy a house. But, graduating from college is pretty awesome I think.

Here’s what I’m going with so far. I’ve become a bit obsessed with post cards (and this color blue) – so that is what I did.



P.S. I think my next project will be to make a sweet calendar like this one for my new office:

2 thoughts on “Graduation

Leave a Reply

