danniellegoodrich.com


My website is finally here! I admit I took my time with this one, but that’s probably because I was my own client, which meant no real deadline. Not to mention I’m a procrastinator at heart. Anyways, if you would like to visit it go to www.danniellegoodrich.com.

The rest of my day has been filled with mac ‘n cheese and more of LOST Season 5. I actually walked/ran on the treadmill after work last night and I feel great! I knew I would, I just needed to force myself to go. I’m going to make it a routine to work out after work – I’ll have no time to think twice about it because it’s just right down the hall. Plus, there’s cable to watch and since I’ll be working out around 11PM, I’ll have the gym to myself (i.e. no one will see just how out of shape I am, haha).

I also ordered my bridesmaid dress today! We actually picked a different dress than the one I previously posted a few weeks ago:

And these are our pretty silver shoes:

That’s all for now!

Leave a Reply

