Engagement


My sister’s engaged! I’m actually going to look at wedding dresses with her tomorrow – I’m so excited!! I can’t stop looking at wedding stuff, it’s like when I was engaged, only without the stress, ha!

Meanwhile, I’m trying not to get too down with this whole “I need a job, but I don’t know what to do with my life thing” and just realize that as long as I have a job that will make us money, I have all the time in the world to find something I love. Right now, I’m going to focus on finishing my website so I can start others, enjoy helping plan the fast approaching, November wedding and, not to mention, eating the delicious apple pie that is just now ready to come out of the oven (YUM!)

Lovely wedding ideas I’ve had since Adam told me he was proposing:

www.theknot.com

Leave a Reply

