Merry Christmas


Christmas seems a bit odd this year, but I definitely love being around family and friends and celebrating the holidays. I just feel as if I’m in this weird place – between school and real life. I have no idea what I want to do with my life, although I believe I have a lot to offer to whoever will take me.

Michael got me the Albertine album that I wanted :D. I’ve been listening to it today while working on my website – alone time is nice sometimes. My new favorite song is C.S. Lewis Song. It has only reminded me that God is in control and no matter how scared I may feel at this point in my life, He has a plan for me and I can’t wait to figure out what that is. Mercy indeed comes with the morning.

Merry Christmas and Happy Birthday, Jesus!

Leave a Reply

