December!!!


I still haven’t put that after photo up yet – trust me, it’s an amazing transformation.

We decorated for Christmas yesterday. Today, I worked in the photo room at school – I will officially be a college grad in less than two weeks! Michael and I are debating whether or not to spend money on an XBOX360 or maybe a PS3.

In other news, we’ve decided not to get a Hallmark ornament this year. I started a tradition five years ago that we were going to have an ornament for every Christmas we’ve shared together. We’re still going to get an ornament, but I’m going to get a bit more creative. We need ornaments that represent what each year was like for us. So this year, we’ll get something cheap and homemade – to remind us how poor we were, haha. Don’t worry, it will still be nice.

Here’s some inspirational wedding invitations:

www.theknot.com





Leave a Reply

