November 24


I’m sitting in web design class, taking a break from all the web design. Sean approves of my design for Holly’s site and luckily Holly also approves. He told me that this site is worth well over $1,000 so, Holly, if you’re reading this – I’m looking forward to dinner. Haha.

Today’s been pretty lazy other than that, I can’t wait to go home and stay with family for Thanksgiving and eat lots and lots of pecan pie! Yay for the holidays!

Here’s some stuff I’ve been working on in experimental photography…


Reclaimed: Chair (Vandyke brown)


Reclaimed: Card Catalog (Vandyke brown)


Reclaimed: Mirror (Vandyke brown)


Bark #4 (Cyanotype)


Bark #7 (Cyanotype)


Bark #10 (Cyanotype)

Leave a Reply

