October 18, 2009


Wow! This weekend has gone by too fast and I am sad. Michael is gone for the day, working until late and soon I will be taking William back to the Academy and Emily will leave for home. I’ll admit, I’m having a little pity party for myself in my mind, but I realize that when I’m alone I actually get stuff done. Perhaps this weekend will be productive after all!

P.S. Hooray for pumpkins!

jordanferney.blogspot.com

Pumpkins

One thought on “October 18, 2009

  1. This picture is so interesting. It would be great to have large enough for the wall. You could change it out with other seasonal pictures in a living room.

Leave a Reply

