October 16, 2009


I survived. It was not enjoyable and I never want to do it again, but I survived. Please, for future reference, NO ONE ask me to speak in public – it’s just not a nice thing to ask.

On the bright side, Emily and William (my brother and sister) are spending the weekend with us. So far we have gone out for dinner, bought pop-tarts at Wal-Mart and are currently baking brownies. Oh yes! We’re also about to watch the first episode of 30ROCK Season 4. Yay for me!!

Here’s some of my latest photos:

Hoop

Floss

Needle

Knit

Fabric

2 thoughts on “October 16, 2009

Leave a Reply

