Relax Your Balls, Pete.


I’m speaking in front of 120 high schoolers tomorrow and just thinking about it makes me ill. So, I am taking Jack Donaghy’s advice and relaxing my balls. I’m gonna be great – after all I have been memorizing my speech for a week now, including standing in the gallery and speaking to an audience of empty chairs tonight for about an hour. I am as ready as I’ll every be, but I still can’t wait for it to be over.

Anyways, here is some cool stuff:

www.thedieline.com

Chalk

Chips/Salsa

Fanta

Balm

Bags

Honey

BearFruit

Target’s New Packaging:

Target1

Target2

One thought on “Relax Your Balls, Pete.

Leave a Reply

