October 13, 2009


Today was an early day. I got up at 6:00 AM, left at 7:00, and had piano at 8:00 (I can finally play my midterm pieces!). I’m currently working on my Senior Project and my personal identity. Here are a few things I’ve come across this afternoon:

www.flickr.com/cutiepiecompany

Portrait

www.flickr.com/misnopalesart

Squirrels

Racoon

www.flickr.com/robesofearth

Fabric

Button

Thread

How awesome is this?! However, I can’t justify spending $40 on a notebook, no matter how cool.

www.etsy.com

Bingo

Open

I love this pottery from Illyria’s Pottery Shop. I’m definitely putting this mug on my Christmas List.

www.etsy.com

Mug

Leave a Reply

