Day 2


I went to see Zombieland today – hilarious. Heather, Annie and I snuck in some Wendy’s and it was delicious. I worked on my kallitype prints for 7 hours and got 3 decent prints and the rest are blah. Oh, experimental photography, why must you hate us?

P.S. I’m putting these two things on my Christmas list!

www.etsy.com

bag

www.etsy.com

Stamp

& I’m looking forward to purchasing a $5 lighting tutorial (used to edit these gorgeous images) from cubagallery.

www.cubagallery.co.nz

3986524856_b2b713a9c3

House

Ferris Wheel

4 thoughts on “Day 2

  1. i’ve been looking at etsy almost everyday for christmas ideas ha I love that website! And you’ll have to tell me more about this lighting software or whatever it is this weekend.

Leave a Reply

